Skip to main content

Mars Area High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » MAHS Staff Directory 2019-2020

MAHS Staff Directory 2019-2020


Main Office


Mrs. Lindsay Rosswog, Principal - lrosswog@marsk12.org

Mr. Dale Sleva, Assistant Principal - dsleva@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sue Cook, Front Office Secretary - scook@marsk12.org
Mrs. Nicole Driscoll, Attendance Secretary - ndriscoll@marsk12.org
Mrs. Connie Gordon, Secretary to the Principal - cgordon@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kayley Thomas, Activities/Guidance Secretary - kthomas@marsk12.org 

Athletics/Activities Office


Mr. Scott Heinauer, Athletics/Activities Director - sheinauer@marsk12.org
Mrs. Lynda Stewart, Secretary - lstewart@marsk12.org


Guidance/School Nurse’s Office

 

Dr. Tina Yankello, Guidance Counselor - tyankello@marsk12.org
     (Class of 2020 | Class of 2022 A-I)
Mrs. Colleen Tosadori, Guidance Counselor- ctosadori@marsk12.org
     (Class of 2021 | Class of 2022 Q-Z)
Mr. Mark Varlotta, Guidance Counselor - mvarlotta@marsk12.org
     (Class of 2022  | Class of 2022 J-P)
Mrs. Stephanie Hnat, Guidance Counselor - shnat@marsk12.org  
     (Class of 2023)
Mrs. Gretchen Baysek, School Nurse - gbaysek@marsk12.org
Mrs. Beth Yankel, Secretary - byankel@marsk12.org

Art


Mrs. Susan Kaminski- skaminksi@marsk12.org       

Mrs. Erin Sloane- esloane@marsk12.org

                       

Business Education                      


Ms. Carrie Hetzel- chetzel@marsk12.org

Mr. Chris Knauff- cknauff@marsk12.org

Mr. Mark Murphy- mmurphy@marsk12.org

Mr. Ethan Myler- emyler@marsk12.org

                                                           

Computers


Mr. Rob Case- rcase@marsk12.org

Mr. Paul Rubish- prubish@marsk12.org

Mr. Jamie Weiland- jweiland@marsk12.org

           

English


Mr. Kenneth Cloonan- kcloonan@marsk12.org

Mrs. Robyn Davies- rdavies@marsk12.org

Ms. Jennifer DiSanti- jdisanti@marsk12.org    

Mrs. Gabrielle Hock- ghock@marsk12.org

Mrs. Rebecca Penn Hoffmann- rhoffmann@marsk12.org

Mr. Matthew Karczewski- mkarczewski@marsk12.org

Mrs. Heidi Kline- hkline@marsk12.org

Mrs. Hollie Meckler- hmeckler@marsk12.org 

Mrs. Darcy Silbaugh- dsilbaugh@marsk12.org

Mr. Jared Stutzman- jstutzman@marsk12.org

Mrs. Nicole Vozza- nvozza@marsk12.org

Mrs. Karen Yost- kyost@marsk12.org

 

English as a Second Language (ESL)


Ms. Robyn Davies-   rdavies@marsk12.org

 

Family & Consumer Science


Mrs. Erica Flowers- eflowers@marsk12.org

 

French


Mr. Kenneth Cloonan- kcloonan@marsk12.org          

Mrs. Stephanie Glessner- sglessner@marsk12.org

 

German


Mrs. Erin Donahue- edonahue@marsk12.org

Mrs. Shawna Peters- speters@marsk12.org

 

Gifted Support / Librarian


Mrs. Gail Quigley- gquigley@marsk12.org

 

Health & Physical Education


Mr. David Mayer- dmayer@marsk12.org

Mrs. Joelle Patterson- jpatterson@marsk12.org

Ms. Natalee Bufalini- nbufalini@marsk12.org

Mr. Rich Schoeffel- rschoeffel@marsk12.org

 

Library/Media Studies


Mrs. Gail Quigley- gquigley@marsk12.org

 

Mathematics


Mr. Andrew Bednar- abednar@marsk12.org

Ms. Nicole Carter- ncarter@marsk12.org

Ms. Emily Cunningham- ecunningham@marsk12.org

Mrs. Charlene Galovich- cgalovich@marsk12.org

Mr. Dave Kuremsky- dkuremsky@marsk12.org

Mr. Paul Rubish- prubish@marsk12.org

Mr. Jim Sloane- jsloane@marsk12.org

Mr. Brian Staines- bstaines@marsk12.org

Mr. Jamie Weiland- jweiland@marsk12.org

           

Music


Mrs. Jennifer Kennedy- jkennedy@marsk12.org

Mr. Mark Rodgers- mrodgers@marsk12.org

Mr. Simon Neubert- sneubert@marsk12.org

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Mrs. Cindy Andree- candree@marsk12.org

Mrs. Jeanne Caffro- jcaffro@marsk12.org

Mrs. Barb Fichter- bfichter@marsk12.org

Mr. Paul Lydon- plydon@marsk12.org

Mrs. Pauline Novotny- pnovotny@marsk12.org

Mrs. Renee Perka- rperka@marsk12.org

Mrs. Cheri Pistner- cpistner@marsk12.org

Mrs. Amanda Spoores- aspoores@marsk12.org

 

Science


Mrs. Nicole Avon- navon@marsk12.org

Mr. Brian Beitko- bbeitko@marsk12.org

Mr. Peter Black- pblack@marsk12.org

Mrs. Meghan Boland- mboland@marsk12.org

Mr. Johnathan Emhardt- jemhardt@marsk12.org

Mr. Brian Hobaugh- bhobaugh@marsk12.org

Mr. Ryan Robertson- rrobertson@marsk12.org

Mrs. Misty Thurber- mthurber@marsk12.org

Mrs. Ashley Tosadori- atosadori@marsk12.org

Mrs. Carol Wack- cwack@marsk12.org

Mr. Bill Wesley- wwesley@marsk12.org

Mrs. Rebecca Winek- rwinek@marsk12.org

 

Social Studies


Mr. Shaun Babka- sbabka@marsk12.org 

Mr. David Goodworth- dgoodworth@marsk12.org

Mr. Ted Gross- tgross@marsk12.org

Mr. Eric Harsh- eharsh@marsk12.org

Mr. Michael Hill- mhill@marsk12.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kline- jkline@marsk12.org

Mr. Scott Pfeiffer- spfeiffer@marsk12.org

Mr. Ryan Robertson- rrobertson@marsk12.org

Mr. Jared Stutzman- jstutzman@marsk12.org

 

Spanish


Mrs. Karen Kirch- kkirch@marsk12.org

Mrs. Erin Linden- elinden@marsk12.org

Mr. Scott McCarthy- smccarthy@marsk12.org

 

Special Education


Mr. Mike DelDuca- mdelduca@marsk12.org

Ms. Maegan Fabanich- mfabanich@marsk12.org

Mrs. Samantha Flanhofer- sflanhofer@marsk12.org
Mr. Joe Haefner- jhaefner@marsk12.org
Mr. Justin Karam- jkaram@marsk12.org
Mrs. Maria Kuchta- mkuchta@marsk12.org

 

Technology Education


Mr. Shawn Haywiser- shaywiser@marsk12.org

Mr. Ray Machusko- rmachusko@marsk12.org

Mr. Jacob Petras- jpetras@marsk12.org