Skip to main content

Mars Area High School

Mobile Menu Toggle

MAHS Staff Directory 2023-2024

Main Office

Mrs. Lindsay Rosswog, Principal - [email protected]

Mr. Douglas Skelley, Assistant Principal - [email protected]  
Mrs. Sue Cook, Front Office Secretary - [email protected]
Ms. Patricia Newman, Attendance Secretary - [email protected] 
Mrs. Jacqueline Kovach, Secretary to the Principal - [email protected] 

Athletics/Activities Office

Mr. Zach Matusak, Athletics/Activities Director - [email protected] 
Ms. Dana DeBasi, Athletics Secretary - [email protected]

Ms. Kayley Thomas, Activities Secretary - [email protected] 

Counseling Center/School Nurse’s Office

Mrs. Colleen Tosadori, School Counselor- [email protected]
     (Class of 2024)
Mr. Mark Varlotta, School Counselor - [email protected]
     (Class of 2025)
Mrs. Stephanie Van Cleef, School Counselor - [email protected]  
     (Class of 2026)
Dr. Tina Yankello, School Counselor - [email protected]
     (Class of 2027)
Mrs. Gretchen Baysek, School Nurse - [email protected]
Mrs. Amy Lauten, Guidance Secretary – [email protected]
Mrs. Kayley Thomas, Guidance Secretary - [email protected] 


Mrs. Susan Kaminski- [email protected]       

Mrs. Erin Sloane- [email protected]


Business Education                      

Ms. Carrie Hetzel- [email protected]

Mr. Chris Knauff- [email protected]

Mr. Mark Murphy- [email protected]

Mr. Ethan Myler- [email protected]




Mrs. Sarah Bogan- [email protected]
Mr. Kenneth Cloonan- [email protected]
Mrs. Jennifer DiSanti- [email protected]
Mrs. Erin Donahue- [email protected] 
Mrs. Gabrielle Hock- [email protected]
Mrs. Rebecca Hoffmann- [email protected]  
Mr. Matthew Karczewski- [email protected]
Mrs. Heidi Kline- [email protected]
Ms. Kylene Kozik - [email protected]
Mrs. Hollie Meckler- [email protected]
Mrs. Darcy Silbaugh- [email protected]
Mr. Jared Stutzman- [email protected]
Mrs. Nicole Vozza- [email protected] 

English as a Second Language (ESL)


Ms. Kylene Kozik - [email protected]

Family & Consumer Science

Mrs. Erica Flowers- [email protected]


Mr. Kenneth Cloonan- [email protected]          

Mrs. Stephanie Glessner- [email protected]


Mrs. Erin Donahue- [email protected]

Mrs. Shawna Peters- [email protected]

Gifted Support

Mrs. Gail Quigley- [email protected]

Health & Physical Education

Mr. David Mayer- [email protected]

Mr. Rich Schoeffel- [email protected]

Mrs. Ashley Titchworth- [email protected] 

Library/Media Studies

Mrs. Gail Quigley- [email protected]



Mr. Andrew Bednar- [email protected]
Ms. Nicole Carter- [email protected]
Ms. Jessica Ewing- [email protected]

Mrs. Charlene Galovich- [email protected]

Mr. Dave Kuremsky- [email protected]
Mr. Steven Loebig- [email protected]

Mr. Paul Rubish- [email protected]

Mr. Jim Sloane- [email protected]

Mr. Brian Staines- [email protected]



Mrs. Jennifer Kennedy- [email protected]

Mr. Simon Neubert- [email protected]

Mr. Mark Rodgers- [email protected]




Ms. Kathleen Heilmann- [email protected]

Mr. Mark Hoegerl- [email protected]

Mr. Justin Pilarski- [email protected]

Ms. Brittany Summers- [email protected]


Mr. Jason Roos- [email protected]

Mr. Paul Rubish- [email protected]

Mr. Jamie Weiland- [email protected]



Mrs. Nicole Avon- [email protected]

Mr. Brian Beitko- [email protected]
Mr. Peter Black- [email protected]
Mrs. Meghan Boland- [email protected]
Mr. Johnathan Emhardt- [email protected]
Mr. Brian Hobaugh- [email protected]
Mrs. Ashley Tosadori- [email protected]
Mrs. Carol Wack- [email protected]
Mr. Bill Wesley- [email protected]
Mrs. Rebecca Winek- [email protected]

Social Studies

Mr. Shaun Babka- [email protected] 

Mr. Corey Goeggelman- [email protected]

Mr. David Goodworth- [email protected] 

Mr. Eric Harsh- [email protected] 

Mr. Michael Hill- [email protected] 

Mr. Jeffrey Kline- [email protected] 

Mr. Scott Pfeiffer- [email protected] 

Mr. Ryan Robertson- [email protected] 

Mr. Jared Stutzman- [email protected] 



Mrs. Karen Kirch- [email protected] 

Mrs. Erin Linden- [email protected] 

Mr. Scott McCarthy- [email protected] 


Special Education


Mrs. Earlene Allshouse- [email protected]
Mr. Mike DelDuca- [email protected]
Ms. Maegan Fabanich- [email protected]
Mr. Joe Haefner- [email protected]
Mrs. Brittany Kephart- [email protected]
Mrs. Maria Kuchta- [email protected]
Mrs. Meghan McCaul Cary - [email protected]
Ms. Megan Rominski- [email protected]
Mr. Brady Zbikowski- [email protected]

Technology Education/Computer Programming

Mr. Shawn Haywiser- [email protected]

Mr. Ray Machusko- [email protected]
Mr. Jason Roos- [email protected]